Lannan Foundation 2016 Events

Anthony Ray Hinton : Sunday January 10 2016
Anthony Ray Hinton with Ben Harmon
 : Wednesday January 20 2016
Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor with Donna Murch
 : Wednesday February 3 2016
Teju Cole with Amitava Kumar
 : Wednesday February 24 2016
Winona LaDuke with Mililani Trask
 : Wednesday March 23 2016
Gabrielle Walker with Chris Williams
 : Wednesday March 30 2016
Nadeem Aslam with Phil Klay
 : Wednesday April 6 2016
Juan Cole with Phyllis Bennis
 : Wednesday April 27 2016
Karl Ove Knausgaard with Zadie Smith
 : Wednesday May 11 2016
Louise Glück with Peter Streckfus
 : Wednesday September 21 2016
Ru Freeman with John Freeman
 : Wednesday October 5 2016
Gideon Levy with David Barsamian
 : Wednesday October 26 2016
Anne Carson with Michael Silverblatt
 : Wednesday November 2 2016
Angela Y. Davis with Barbara Ransby
 : Wednesday December 7 2016
Andrew Bacevich with Marilyn B. Young