Lannan Foundation 2014 Events

 : Wednesday January 15 2014
Bryan Stevenson with Liliana Segura
 : Wednesday February 12 2014
George Saunders with Joel Lovell
 : Wednesday February 26 2014
Greg Grandin with Avi Lewis
 : Wednesday March 19 2014
Trevor Paglen with Rebecca Solnit
 : Wednesday April 2 2014
Dave Zirin with David Barsamian
 : Wednesday April 16 2014
Benjamin Alire Sáenz with Cecilia Ballí
 : Wednesday May 7 2014
Sandra Steingraber with Laura Flanders
 : Wednesday May 21 2014
Colm Tóibín with Michael Silverblatt
 : Sunday June 15 2014
Leopold Bloom and his Adulterous Molly: Can this Marriage be Saved?
 : Saturday August 9 2014
DESERT SERENADE: Drones, Fences, Cacti, Test Sites, Craters and Serapes - Reception
 : Wednesday September 17 2014
Alfredo Corchado with Melissa del Bosque
 : Friday October 10 2014
Max Blumenthal with Amy Goodman
 : Wednesday October 22 2014
Alice McDermott with Michael Silverblatt
 : Wednesday November 12 2014
Ann Jones with Andrew Bacevich
 : Wednesday December 10 2014
Gary Shteyngart with Mary Karr