Lannan Foundation 2013 Events

 : Wednesday January 30 2013
Zadie Smith with Gemma Sieff: Cancelled
 : Friday February 1 2013
Omar Barghouti with Amy Goodman
 : Wednesday February 20 2013
James Hansen with Subhankar Banerjee
 : Wednesday February 27 2013
David Mills performs Dreamweaver: The Works of Langston Hughes
 : Wednesday March 13 2013
Barbara Ehrenreich with David Barsamian
Russell Banks : Wednesday March 27 2013
Russell Banks with Stona Fitch
 : Wednesday April 10 2013
Isabel Wilkerson with John Stauffer
 : Saturday April 20 2013
AGAIN: Repetition, Obsession and Meditation in the Lannan Collection
 : Wednesday April 24 2013
David Mitchell with Tom Barbash
 : Wednesday May 1 2013
Mona Simpson with Danzy Senna - Cancelled
Tickets On Sale: 6 April 2013
 : Wednesday May 1 2013
Joan Didion with Mona Simpson: Cancelled
 : Wednesday May 15 2013
Eduardo Galeano with Marie Arana
 : Sunday June 16 2013
Leopold Bloom: Sensual Cuckold, Crucified Jew, Heroic Pacifist - Free Event
 : Wednesday September 25 2013
Tim DeChristopher with Terry Tempest Williams
Tickets On Sale: 3 August 2013
 : Wednesday October 16 2013
Jamaica Kincaid with Robert Faggen
 : Wednesday October 30 2013
Jeremy Scahill with Tom Engelhardt
 : Wednesday November 20 2013
Luis Alberto Urrea with Michael Silverblatt
 : Thursday December 12 2013
Nothing Personal: The Dark Room Collective Reunion Tour