Lannan Foundation 2011 Events

Photo of Lorrie Moore : Wednesday January 19 2011
Lorrie Moore with Kate Moses
 : Wednesday February 2 2011
Tom Engelhardt with Jeremy Scahill
Photo of John D'Agata : Wednesday February 16 2011
John D’Agata with Ben Marcus
Glenn Greenwald : Tuesday March 8 2011
Glenn Greenwald with David Barsamian
Photo of David Foster Wallace. : Wednesday March 16 2011
Everything and More: A Tribute to David Foster Wallace
Photo of Maria Hinojosa. : Wednesday April 6 2011
Maria Hinojosa with Mary-Charlotte Domandi
Photo of Kay Ryan : Wednesday April 13 2011
Kay Ryan with Atsuro Riley
Chris Hedges : Tuesday May 17 2011
Chris Hedges on the Work of Sheldon Wolin
Joe Sacco : Wednesday May 18 2011
Joe Sacco with Chris Hedges
Photo of Michael Ratner. : Tuesday May 24 2011
Michael Ratner with Mary-Charlotte Domandi
Johan Pilger : Wednesday June 15 2011
John Pilger with David Barsamian
Photo of Guy Tillim. : Saturday July 30 2011
Guy Tillim Artist Reception
Photo of Guy Tillim. : Sunday July 31 2011
Guy Tillim with Adam Hochschild
 : Tuesday September 13 2011
Richard Wolff with Anthony Arnove
 : Wednesday September 28 2011
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie with Binyavanga Wainaina
 : Wednesday October 26 2011
Tariq Ali with Avi Lewis
 : Wednesday November 16 2011
Dinaw Mengestu with Penn Szittya
 : Tuesday December 6 2011
Norman Finkelstein with Chris Hedges