Lannan Foundation 2009 Events

 : Wednesday January 21 2009
Junot Díaz with Samuel R. Delany
Photo of Eamon Grennan. : Wednesday February 11 2009
Walt Whitman Tribute Evening
Photo of Maude Barlow. : Wednesday February 25 2009
Maude Barlow with Laura Flanders
Photo of Amiri Baraka. : Monday March 9 2009
Amiri Baraka with Marvin X
Photo of Nicholson Baker. : Wednesday April 1 2009
Nicholson Baker with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Jhumpa Lahiri. : Wednesday April 15 2009
Jhumpa Lahiri with Peter Stein
Photo of Marge Piercy. : Wednesday May 20 2009
Marge Piercy with Martin Espada
 : Wednesday June 3 2009
Andrew Bacevich with David Barsamian
 : Wednesday June 10 2009
Eduardo Galeano with Michael Silverblatt
 : Wednesday October 21 2009
Rebecca Solnit with Tom Engelhardt
Photo of Breyten Breytenbach. : Wednesday November 18 2009
Breyten Breytenbach with Lawrence Weschler
Photo of Yusef Komunyakaa. : Wednesday December 2 2009
Yusef Komunyakaa with Michael Silverblatt