Lannan Foundation 2007 Events

Photo of Deborah Eisenberg. : Wednesday January 17 2007
Deborah Eisenberg with Ben Marcus
 : Wednesday January 31 2007
Lawrence Weschler with Oliver Sacks
Photo of B.H. Fairchild. : Wednesday February 28 2007
B. H. Fairchild with R. S. Gwynn
Photo of Charles Simic. : Wednesday March 14 2007
Charles Simic with David Lehman
Photo of Carl Safina. : Wednesday March 28 2007
Carl Safina with Julie Packard
Photo of Denis Johnson. : Wednesday April 11 2007
Denis Johnson with Gary Kamiya
Photo of Vendela Vida : Wednesday April 25 2007
Dave Eggers and Vendela Vida with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Gore Vidal. : Wednesday May 9 2007
Gore Vidal with Michael Silverblatt
Terry Tempest Williams : Wednesday May 30 2007
Terry Tempest Williams with Christopher Merrill
Photo of Jonathan Kozol. : Wednesday September 26 2007
Jonathan Kozol with Sarah Knopp
Photo of Martin Espada. : Wednesday October 3 2007
Martin Espada with John Nichols
Photo of Tim Flannery. : Wednesday October 24 2007
Tim Flannery with Amy Goodman
Photo of Richard Powers. : Wednesday November 14 2007
Richard Powers with Brad Leithauser
 : Wednesday December 12 2007
Naomi Klein with Laura Flanders