Lannan Foundation 2006 Events

Photo of Jim Harrison. : Wednesday January 18 2006
Jim Harrison and Ted Kooser
Chris Hedges : Wednesday March 1 2006
Chris Hedges with Amy Goodman
Photo of A.S. Byatt. : Wednesday March 15 2006
A. S. Byatt with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Mario Vargas Llosa. : Wednesday April 5 2006
Mario Vargas Llosa with Efraín Kristal
Photo of C.D. Wright : Wednesday April 19 2006
C. D. Wright with Stephen Burt
Photo of Howard Zinn. : Wednesday April 26 2006
Howard Zinn and Anthony Arnove
Photo of T. C. Boyle. : Wednesday May 10 2006
T. Coraghessan Boyle with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Stuart Dybek. : Wednesday May 17 2006
Stuart Dybek with Michael Silverblatt
 : Wednesday May 31 2006
Eduardo Galeano with John Leonard
 : Wednesday June 28 2006
Andrew J. Bacevich with Lewis Lapham
Photo of Seymour Hersh. : Wednesday September 27 2006
Seymour Hersh with Amy Goodman
Photo of Robert Coover. : Wednesday October 11 2006
Robert Coover with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Mary Oliver. : Wednesday October 25 2006
Mary Oliver with Joseph Parisi
Photo of Caryl Phillips. : Wednesday November 1 2006
Caryl Phillips with Glyn Maxwell
Photo of Toi Derricotte. : Wednesday November 15 2006
Cave Canem Evening