Lannan Foundation 2003 Events

Photo of Helen Vendler. : Wednesday January 22 2003
Helen Vendler
Photo of David Norris. : Wednesday February 19 2003
David Norris
Photo of Thomas Lynch. : Wednesday March 19 2003
Philip Levine with Kate Daniels
 : Wednesday March 26 2003
Robert Creeley with Michael Silverblatt
Photo of Ahdaf Soueif. : Wednesday April 9 2003
Ahdaf Soueif with Michael Silverblatt
 : Sunday May 11 2003
Carolyn Forché with James Longenbach
Photo of Dennis O'Driscoll : Wednesday May 28 2003
Dennis O’Driscoll with Adam Kirsch
Photo of Dr. Cornel West. : Wednesday June 25 2003
Dr. Cornel West with Amy Goodman
Photo of Seamus Heaney : Wednesday October 1 2003
Seamus Heaney with Dennis O’Driscoll
Photo of Lawrence Ferlinghetti. : Wednesday October 15 2003
Lawrence Ferlinghetti with Quincy Troupe
Photo of Lewis Lapham. : Monday October 27 2003
Lewis Lapham with Amy Goodman
Photo of Rita Dove : Wednesday November 5 2003
Rita Dove with Michael Silverblatt
 : Wednesday November 19 2003
Tariq Ali with Micheline Aharonian Marcom
Photo of Nadine Gordimer : Wednesday December 3 2003
Nadine Gordimer with Steve Wasserman