Lannan Foundation Current Events

|Photo: Don Usner, 2016 Wednesday 21 September 2016
Ru Freeman with John Freeman
Tickets On Sale: 6 August 2016
Gideon Levy| Wednesday 5 October 2016
Gideon Levy with David Barsamian
Tickets On Sale: 3 September 2016
Anne Carson| Wednesday 26 October 2016
Anne Carson with Michael Silverblatt
Tickets On Sale: 2 September 2016
Angela Y. Davis| Wednesday 2 November 2016
Angela Y. Davis with Barbara Ransby
Tickets On Sale: 1 October 2016
| Wednesday 7 December 2016
Andrew Bacevich with Marilyn B. Young
Tickets On Sale: 5 November 2016
China Mieville|Photo: Katie Cooke Wednesday 18 January 2017
China MiƩville with Jord/ana Rosenberg
Tickets On Sale: 3 December 2016
Glenn Greenwald| Wednesday 1 February 2017
Glenn Greenwald with Tom Engelhardt
Tickets On Sale: 7 January 2017
Eileen Myles|Photo: Inez and Vinoodh Wednesday 15 February 2017
Eileen Myles with Dan Chiasson
Tickets On Sale: 7 January 2017
Terry Tempest Williams|Photo: Don Usner Wednesday 8 March 2017
Terry Tempest Williams with Colum McCann
Tickets On Sale: 4 February 2017
Viet Thanh Nguyen| Wednesday 29 March 2017
Viet Thanh Nguyen with Maxine Hong Kingston
Tickets On Sale: 4 February 2017
Arundhati Roy|Photo: Mayank Austen Soofi Wednesday 3 May 2017
Arundhati Roy with Anthony Arnove
Tickets On Sale: 1 April 2017
Marlon James| Wednesday 10 May 2017
Marlon James with Russell Banks
Tickets On Sale: 1 April 2017