Board of Directors

Lannan building in late summer

Patrick Lannan, President
Sharon A. Ferrill
William E. Johnston
Lawrence P. Lannan, Jr.
Frank C. Lawler, Vice President
Mary M. Plauché
Marian P. Day
Karen Hetherington
David Ungerleider, SJ
Penn Szittya

John R. Lannan, Director Emeritus

In memoriam:
The board and staff of the foundation wish to express their appreciation for the invaluable contributions made by the late board members, James G. Butler, Colleen Lannan Dillon, Anne Lannan, Patricia Lannan Lawler, and Tscheng S. Feng, M.D.